follow us on...

.@USlacrosse releases Boys’ teams Man of the Year awards

Tuesday, 21st July 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 7/21/15
From US Lacrosse

The 2015 US Lacrosse Boys’ teams Man of the Year awards

Area Name School/OrganizationUS-lacrosse
Arizona Frankie Armenta Gilbert
Central California Jeff Young Stevenson School
Connecticut-Public Mike O’Connor Stamford Youth Lacrosse
Delaware Willy Miranda Brandywine
Florida – North Parker Carlysle Bartram Trail
Florida-South Michael Galvin Palm Beach Central
Georgia Don Rigger Decatur
Idaho Bobbi Lewis IHSLL
Idaho Sheree Wheeler IHSLL
Illinois Andy Thompson St. Charles North
Indiana A.J. Edwards Lawrence Lacrosse/Chapter Diversity Chair
Kansas City Metro Gordon Harton Olathe East
Kentucky Ryan Kizer
Louisiana Timothy J. Mickal Acadiana Lacrosse Friends
Maine Michael Hoffer The Forecaster
Maryland – MILL Bob Conklin The Salisbury School
Maryland-Anne Arundel Greg Speed South River
Maryland-Eastern Shore Bob Conklin
Maryland-Howard Jim Long Howard County Parks and Rec
Maryland-Montgomery Public Chip Steel Sherwood
Massachussetts-Central Sean Thornton Grafton
Massachussetts-Western Matt Perry
Michigan Brent Petrone Detroit Southeastern
Minnesota Jonathon Junker Chanhassen
Missouri Chris Benton Wentzville
Nevada Rob Koehler Green Valley Gators
New England – Northern Eric Russman Kimball Union Academy
New England Independent Bill Miller (Official & Assignor)
New England-Eastern Alan McCoy Pingree School
New England-Eastern Rod Eaton Pomfret School
New England-Western Andrew Speyer (Referee)
New Jersey – North Bob Rossi Hunterdon Central
New Jersey – South Frank Menschner
New Jersey Shore Kevin Doyle Wall Youth Lacrosse
New Jersey-Central Mike Langford Robbinsville
New Jersey-Middlesex Kevin Gallagher Monroe
New York – Albany Renee LochnerFehl Glens Falls
New York – Catholic Spencer Barker Archbishop Stepinac
New York – Ivy Vincent Porpora (Referee)
New York – Nassau Jack “Jake” White Garden City
New York – Western Tom Sutton (NFLOA)
New York- Mid-Hudson John Szakmary Rondout Valley
New York Section Four John Diehl Binghamton Youth Director
New York-Adirondack Rennee Lochner-Fehl Glens Falls
New York-Central Mike Messere West Genesee
New York-PSAL David Schneider NYCLOA
North Carolina – Private Geoff Peters Charlotte Latin School
Northern California Drew Nichols San Ramon Valley
Ohio South Wally Petry (Chief Official, SOLOA)
Ohio-Central Paul Balcerzak
Orange County, CA Karl Rohlin Great Oaks
Oregon Scott Burns Cleveland
Pennsylvania – Central Jeremy Adams Hempfield
Pennsylvania-Eastern Eric Gregg L.E.A.P.S.

Pennsylvania-Western Jody Proudfit Moon Area
Potomac John Sothoron St. Mary’s Ryken
Tennessee Larry DeFrance Father Ryan
Utah Ben Adams Bingham
Virginia – Loudon Terry Cole Stone Bridge
Virginia- 6A North Steve Price Lake Braddock
Virginia Private Jake McDonald Norfolk Collegiate
West Virginia Jeff Dreisbach Preston High School
Wisconsin Erin Ennis Arrowhead High School


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines