follow us on...

Registration continues for @USLacrosse Hall of Fame induction banquet for 11 Philly legends

Thursday, 1st January 2015

Categories Banquet, Boy's/Men's, Events, Posted 1/1/15

Registration for the 2015 Induction Banquet for the 11 Philly lacrosse legends that have been named as members of the 2015 Hall of Fame Class of the Eastern PA Chapter of the US Lacrosse Hall of Fame remains open.

The 11 will be formally inducted in a ceremony by the Philadelphia Lacrosse Association at the Whitemarsh Valley Country Club on Saturday, Feb. 7th at 5pm.

Online registration for this special event can be made here.

The following are the members of the 2015 class (full bios to be posted later today):

Deb Andress (posthumously), Player, Coach , Contributor
Rachael Becker, DeCecco Player
Anita C. Deasey, Player/Coach
Leslie Blankin Lane, Player
Elizabeth Meng Ramsey, Player/coach
Deborah Covington White, Player/Coach/ Contributor

Bob Aitken, Coach/Contributor
Chris Hupfeldt, Coach/ Contributor
Gary Martin, Player/coach
David Stilley, Player
Kyle Sweeney, Player


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines