follow us on...

PASLA awards, league MVPs are announced

Friday, 5th June 2015

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/5/15

All-Pennsylvania Area Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association awards, 2015

Student Athlete of the Year
Sophie Macfarlane, Friends Central

Rookie of the Year
Maria Pansini, Agnes Irwin School

Team Service Award
Gwynedd Mercy Academy

Most Improved Team
Abington Friends School

Samantha Barnett, Interboro, Del Val
Julie Cross, Upper Dublin, SOL-American
Avery Murphy, Archbishop Carroll, Philadelphia Catholic League
Hannah Proctor, Radnor, Central League
Linnea Hughes, Great Valley, Ches-Mont American
Kelci O’Donnell, Bishop Shanahan, Ches-Mont National
Natalie Bulgier, Souderton, SOL – National
Bridget O’Donnell, Saucon Valley, Independent, Lehigh Valley
Emma Dorshimer, Jenkintown High School, Bicentennial League
Caroline Corzel, Merion Mercy Academy, AACA
Sophie Castillo, Parkland, EPC, Lehigh Valley
Jesse Rubin, Friends’ Central, FRIENDS LEAGUE
Hannah Keating, Agnes Irwin School, Inter-Ac
Zoe Bullotta, Phoenixville High School PAC-10


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines