follow us on...

Delaware All-State boys’, girls’ team announced

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/3/15

2015 Delaware All State Boys Lacrosse


First Team
AJ Witherell Attack Salesianum 12
Andrew Pettit Attack Tower Hill 12
Colin Duffy Attack Archmere 12
Mike Drake Attack Salesianum 10
Kyle Orton Midfield Cape Henlopen 12
Thomas Aloe Midfield Caesar Rodney 12
Rhett Schweizer Midfield St. Mark’s 12
Michael Sanzone Midfield Salesianum 12
Travis Quillin LS Midfield Sussex Tech 12
Jake Shriner FO Specialist Caravel Academy 12
Kevin Sheahan Defense Caesar Rodney 12
Patrick Lyons Defense Salesianum 11
Connor Freeborn Defense Salesianum 12
Ryan Kern Goal Keeper Salesianum 12

Second Team
Sam Fink Attack Salesianum 12
Cross Ferrara Attack Appoquinimink 10
Michael Hopkins Attack Cape Henlopen 12
David Schmidt Attack Caesar Rodney 12
Luke Bianchino Midfield Salesianum 11
Ben Revak Midfield Archmere 11
Paul Wolfe Midfield DMA 11
John Dunbar Midfield Appoquinimink 11
Cole Renninger LS Midfield Salesianum 12
Terry Logue FO Specialist Salesianum 12
AJ Marshall Defense Cape Henlopen 12
Matthew DePietro Defense St. Mark’s 12
Patrick Udovich Defense Archmere 10
Jacob Katzen Goal Keeper Wilmington Friends 11

Third Team
Sean Macleish Attack Caesar Rodney 12
Robbie Baxter Attack Archmere 11
James Hamory Attack St. Mark’s 12
Garrett Cannon Midfield Salesianum 11
Dalton Ziemba Midfield St. Mark’s 12
Robbie Johnston Midfield Wilmington Charter 12
Nick Salameda LS Midfield Archmere 10
Luke Rankin FO Specialist Caesar Rodney 11
Mick Togo Defense Tower Hill 11
Tommy Rhodes Defense Wilmington Friends 12
Tobin Fleming Defense Cape Henlopen 12
Kyle McCarthy Defense Salesianum 12
Chris Argo Goal Keeper Cape Henlopen 12

Honorable Mention
Mike Weaver Attack Delaware Military Academy 12
Zach Bowen Attack Appoquinimink 10
Derrick Jackson Attack St. Mark’s 12
Russell Applegate Midfield Tower Hill 11
Spencer Peet Midfield St. Andrew’s 12
Justin Carroll Midfield Delaware Military Academy 11
Jimmy Carney Midfield Wilmington Friends 12
Cody Sapp LS Midfield Polytech 12
Jamie Spruance FO Specialist Tower Hill 10
Joe Godek Defense Caravel Academy 10
Nick Bowen Defense Appoquinimink 10
Nicholas Ferrara Defense Appoquinimink 11
Kyle Coburn Defense Smyrna 12
Noah Given Goal Keeper Appoquinimick 10



Player of the Year: Alison McKay Polytech Grade 11
Coach of the Year: Cindy DePrisco Charter School
Person of the Year: Willy Miranda Brandywine

First Team
Sarah Tappan Attack Cape Henlopen 12
Alexa Woodruff Attack Cape Henlopen 12
Alexandra Mash Attack Charter School 12
Lauren Phillips Attack Caravel Academy 10
Meryl Gatti Midfield Wilmington Friends 12
Olivia Duarte Midfield Caravel Academy 10
Alison McKay Midfield Polytech 11
Jamie Trabaudo Midfield Polytech 11
Abigail Manning Midfield Tower Hill 11
Elizabeth Frederick Midfield Cape Henlopen 11
Taylor Gooch Defense Cape Henlopen 12
Coryn Cannon Defense Cape Henlopen 12
Kaitlyn Bergold Defense Polytech 11
Jane Yeatman Defense Wilmington Friends 12
Sarah Birmingham Goal Keeper Concord 12

Second Team
Sawyer Chilton Attack Tower Hill School 12
Madilyn McKay Attack Polytech 9
Brooke Schmeusser Attack Ursuline 10
Margo Tschantz Attack Friends 12
Delaney Chrisco Midfield Appoquinimink 11
Kendra Schweizer Midfield St. Mark’s 9
Madeline Hughes Midfield Ursuline 12
Brooke Winfield Midfield Wilmington Friends 12
Emily Pantazes Midfield Middletown 12
Jordan Wood Midfield Charter School 11
Caroline Grasso Defense Charter School 11
Emily Blaszkow Defense Ursuline 12
Sophie Peipher Defense Tower Hill 11
Emily Evans Defense St. Mark’s 12
Samantha Broadhurst Goal Keeper Cape Henlopen 12


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines