follow us on...

CBAA A1 Elite Wins 2015 SEPYLA Championship for third straight year

Thursday, 4th June 2015

Categories Boy's/Men's, Youth, Posted 6/4/15

The Central Bucks Athletic Association Lightning lacrosse Boys’ team claimed its third straight Southeastern Pennsylvania Youth Lacrosse Association (SEPYLA) A1 Elite championship Saturday and Sunday at the PWHS – Victory Field by defeating Springfield 14-9 in the semifinals and Moorestown 10-5 in the title game.CBAA

It is the third straight year the Lightning has won the title.

The team consisted of (see picture):
Top Row (L-R): Head Coach Anthony Ventresca, Ryan Stout, Jake Kueny, John Derham, Darren Bethke, Sean Sands and Peter Rosenthal; Middle Row (L-R): Matt Ottilo, Drew Bethke, Brett Mallee, Gavin Derham, Hunter Jaronski, Chris Mehlmann, Jake Ventresca, Cooper Gastineau and Connor Martin; Front Row (L-R): Billy Rossman, Liam Rosenthal, Jack McHugh, Ryan Carroll, Cade Sands, Cole Sands, Joey Beahan, Riley Welsh and Terence Devlin


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines