follow us on...

All-Public League girls’ lacrosse team is released

Wednesday, 10th June 2015

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/10/15

All-Public League girls, 2015

First Team
Destinee Brooks, Girls High, (Senior) Midfielder
Nana Huang, Girls High, (Junior) Midfielder
Cynthia Yuen, Girls High, (Junior) Goalie
Ancy John, Northeast, (junior) Midfield
Kim Sloan, Northeast HS, (junior) Center
Kim Nguyen, Northeast HS, (senior) attack
Sofiya Bobrovnikova, Northeast HS, (Sophomore) midfield
Shirley Dong, Washington HS, (Senior) Defense
Madison Gardner, Washington HS, (Junior) Defense
Kaitlin Iavecchia,, Franklin Towne Charter, (Senior) Attack
Angela O’Donnell, Franklin Towne Charter, (Senior) Center
Melissa O’Donnell, Franklin Towne Charter, (Senior) Attack
Sarah Shotwell, Franklin Towne Charter, (Senior) Attack
Jillian Stokes, Franklin Towne Charter, (Junior) Defense
Kali Fialkowski, Franklin Towne Charter,(Senior) Attack
Siani Johnson, Gratz HS, Attack
Mecca Long, Gratz HS, midfielder
Breanna Travis, Gratz HS, Defense
Rakirah Fisher, Gratz HS, Attack

Honorable Mention
Brianna Clarke, Gratz HS, defense
Nashay Chase, Gratz HS, defense/midfield
Diona Moore, Gratz HS, goalie
Dakiyah Burgin, Gratz HS, midfield/attack


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines