follow us on...

All-PAC-10 boys’ team is released

Wednesday, 3rd June 2015

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, Posted 6/3/15

The 2015 Pioneer Athletic Conference All-League team:

MVP: Zach Hare, Spring-Ford

Offensive Player of the Year: Sam Garges, Owen J. Roberts

Defensive Player of the Year: Liam Hare, Spring-Ford

George Kruse: Michael DelVecchio, Methacton

1st Team
Sam Garges 12 OJR
Kevin Todd 11 Spring-Ford
Austin Delgatto 11 OJR
Aidan Denecke 11 Methacton

Zach Hare 12 Spring-Ford
Ben Minardi 11 Perk Valley
Ben Hiltebeitel 12 OJR
Carter Gensler 11 Spring-Ford
Connor Derrickson 12 Methacton
Chris Kent 12 OJR

Short Stick Specialist
Matt DellaCroce 11 Spring-Ford

Long Stick Midfield
Zach Bodek 12 Methacton
Tim Mallon 12 Perk Valley

Liam Hare 11 Spring-Ford
Dan Hughes 12 OJR
Nick Marren 10 Perk Valley
Kyle Derrickson 10 Methacton


Brandon Calle 12 OJR

2nd Team
Jake Hvazda 11 Spring-Ford
Jack Colt 11 OJR
Matt Baker 11 Perk Valley
Mike Palladino 12 Boyertown

Austin Koury 10 OJR
Ray Orcutt 10 Spring-Ford
Shawn Coulter 10 Perk Valley
Brendan Wurtz 11 Pottsgrove
Jake Bevenour 12 PJP II
Dan Cassidy 10 Spring-Ford
Matt Tordone 12 OJR

Long Stick Midfield
Colin Devine 11 OJR

Connor Crawford 12 Spring-Ford
Parker Hartline 12 Spring-Ford
Mike Wisser 12 Phoenixville
Jared Ludy 12 Pottsgrove

Micheal Frazier 12 PJP II


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines