follow us on...

All-Ches-Mont League boys’ team is released

Tuesday, 19th May 2015

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/19/15

All Ches-Mont League boys’ team, 2015:

Sandy Phillips / Ches-Mont League MVP:
Jake Peden, Downingtown East

George A. Kruse / Ches-Mont League Sportsmanship Award
Diego Medina, Unionville
Chris Hueston, Great Valley

First Team

Stephen Cyron 12 Avon Grove
Dave Gallagher 11 Downingtown West
James Nowoswiat 12 Unionville
Alex Wagner 11 Bishop Shanahan
Rj Zoba 12 Rustin


Pat Corcoran 12 Bishop Shanahan
John Finfrock 10 Kennett
Doug Jones 10 Avon Grove
Conor Middleton 12 Great Valley
JJ Morroz 12 Avon Grove
Noah Richard 12 Henderson
Mike Risser 12 Downingtown East


Matt Erfle 10 West Chester East
Saunders Healy 11 Downingtown East
Zach Knapp 12 Avon Grove
Jake Peden 12 Downingtown East
Matthew Petrick 12 Kennett
Jack Twohig 12 Henderson


Nick Cardile 11 Avon Grove
Ryan Mcnulty 11 Bishop Shanahan

Face Off

Devon Hess 12 Downingtown West
Nolan Little 12 Downingtown East


Brody Wilson 11 Downingtown East
Jason Yoquinto 11 Bishop Shanahan

All Ches-Mont League 2015 Second Team


Ethan Joseph 11 Great Valley
Brady O’neill 12 Kennett
Cody Pascale 11 Henderson
Jake Pousson 12 Avon Grove
Will Umberger 12 Downingtown East


Mark Campanile 12 Rustin
Ben Farrell 12 Bishop Shanahan
Chris Gleason 12 West Chester East
Alex Hirsh 10 West Chester East
Aaron Joseph 10 Great Valley
Matt Smith 12 Kennett
Scott Wagner 11 Great Valley
Darien Vitelli 12 Downingtown East


J.D. Carroll 10 West Chester East
Jason Dephillips 11 Henderson
Braden Harper 11 Downingtown West
Mike Mcknight 12 Rustin
Jimmie Walsh 12 ` Bishop Shanahan


Tim Ashman 12 Great Valley
Mike Jampo 12 West Chester East


Lucas Mischler 11 Great Valley
Matt Smith 12 Kennett


Kyle Mullen 10 Rustin
Carson White 12 Downingtown West

All Ches-Mont League 2015 Honorable Mention


Winslow Davis 12 Unionville
Hunter Lewis 11 Downingtown West
Brett O’neil 12 Rustin
Paul Rafferty 12 Avon Grove
Beau Schmeusser 11 Kennett

Lucas Iacovino 12 Downingtown East
John Knapp 12 Avon Grove
Jerry Riccardo 12 Bishop Shanahan
Joe Schretzemeier 10 Downingtown West


Phil Carnuccio 12 Henderson
Casey Carroll 12 Great Valley
Connor Davis 12 Bishop Shanahan
Evan Grimes 12 Unionville
Bryan Murray 12 Downingtown East
Collin Murray 10 West Chester East
Andrew Patterson 12 Rustin
Frank Perigo 11 Kennett


Eric Beren 12 Henderson
Billy Kyle 11 West Chester East
Scott Mcaneney 12 Great Valley


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines