follow us on...

Pennsylvania boys’ @NLCLacrosse rosters announced for Team 2017 and MS Academy squads

Monday, 9th June 2014

Categories Boy's/Men's, Brine NLC, High School, Youth, Posted 6/9/14

Level 2 Sports has announced the 2017 and Middle School Boys’ Academy rosters that will represent Pennsylvania in the Brine National Lacrosse Classic on June 30-July 3 at the Maryland Soccerplex in Boyds, Md.

The players were chosen from the Pride of Pennsylvania Showcase held Sunday at Albright College.

F. Name L. Name Pos Year School Hometown StBrine NLC
Jackson Allred M 2017 Susquehannock Shrewsbury PA
Dan Baker M 2017 Episcopal Academy Collegeville PA
Connor Brumfield A 2017 Mt. Lebanon Pittsburgh PA
Shawn Coulter M 2017 Perkiomen Valley Schwenksville PA
Thomas Diver A 2017 Germantown Academy Doylestown PA
Nathan Emrick A 2017 Episcopal Academy Allentown PA
Andrew Etter D 2017 Cedar Crest Lebanon PA
Grady Kelly A 2017 Lansdale Catholic Hatfield PA
Matthew Krick M 2017 The Hill School Glenmoore PA
Adam Lentz D 2017 Dallastown Seven Valley PA
Matthew Lopolito D 2017 Malvern Prep Phoenixville PA
Andrew Malicki D 2017 Southern Lehigh Coopersburg PA
Peyton Manko M 2017 Freeport Freeport PA
Payden Masaracchia A 2017 Trinity Enola PA
Ted McClain D 2017 Sewickley Academy Wexford PA
Zach Messerle A 2017 Springside Chestnut Hill Limerick PA
Dru Miller A 2017 Parkland Coplay PA
Colin Miller G 2017 Calverton Downingtown PA
Brady Moze G 2017 Seneca Valley Cranberry Township PA
Ben Mulholland M 2017 Sewickley Academy Sewickley PA
Steven Peters M 2017 Cumberland Valley Camp Hill PA
Timothy (TJ) Ross A 2017 Central York York PA
Calvin Sargent A 2017 Moon Area Moon Twp PA
Evan Scott D 2017 Penn Charter Gwynedd Valley PA
Austin Wunsch D 2017 Allentown Catholic Whitehall PA


Name Pos Year Hometown St

William Batson A 2018 Haddonfield NJ
Nicholas Beja A 2018 River Vale NJ
Tommy Buchert D 2019 Douglassville PA
Brooks Buck D 2018 Lewes DE
Ryan Bullotta A 2018 Furlong PA
Rowan Cabahug-Almonte D 2020 Wayne PA
Finn Campbell G 2018 Doylestown PA
Rj Corba D 2018 Orefield PA
Jacob Keller D 2018 Upper Black Eddy PA
Justin Kent M 2018 Collegeville PA
Michael Kraus M 2018 Woodcliff Lake NJ
James Krick D 2018 Glenmoore PA
Christopher Medve D 2018 Downingtown PA
Cole Metzger G 2018 Boyertown PA
Owen Miller A 2018 Lancaster PA
Matthew Olkewicz M 2018 Elverson PA
Braedan Perry M 2018 Douglassville PA
Ethan Rodgers M 2018 Wynnewood PA
Mitchell Rothstein M 2018 Haddonfield NJ
Dominic Sinker A 2018 Jeffersonville PA
Jacob Wightman D 2018 Douglassville PA
Logan Yoquinto M 2018 Elverson PA
Liam Zolper D 2018 Rehoboth Beach DE


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines