follow us on...

Kennett Square Blue Demons U9A team wins title at Liberty Lacrosse Shootout

Monday, 16th June 2014

Categories Uncategorized, Posted 6/16/14

The Kennett Square Blue Demons U9 “A” Team successfully defended its Championship in the Iroquois Division at thew recent Liberty Lacrosse Shootout in Malvern.

Liberty Shootout U9 champion Kennett Square

Liberty Shootout U9 champion Kennett Square

Playing in the top bracket Kennett won its pool against excellent teams from Ashbee, Team Harley, and Roughriders. In a rematch of last year’s overtime championship final it defeated a talented Conestoga team and finished the season undefeated.

Kennett Team Members included:
Zach Eisele, Charlie May, Kyle Anthony, Kevin Carson, Casey Rose, Topher Tryon, Lukas Ryan, Luke Finfrock
Noah Driggs, Colin Jung, Tyler Kochendorfer, Mathew Farrell, Joe Giles, Bo Freebery, Reagan Pelletier, Rowyn Nurry and Brady Colarik; Coaches: Jonathan Nurry, Eric Anthony, Marc Driggs, Rich Kochendorfer


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines