follow us on...

High School honors: All-Lehigh Valley Conference boys’ team announced

Wednesday, 11th June 2014

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/11/14

Lehigh Valley Conference All-League boys team, 2014:

MVP: Claude Bradshaw, Emmaus, junior defenseman

First Team

Attack: Jr. Justin Metzger, Easton; Sr. Jack Glemser, Central Catholic; Sr. Dylan Klusaritz, Parkland.

Midfield: Sr. Peter Conway, Emmaus; Sr. Josh Pope, Parkland; Jr. Stephen Chenworth, Parkland.

Defense: Jr. Claude Bradshaw, Emmaus; Sr. Drew Gugliuzza, Freedom; Sr. Matt Smith, Parkland.

Goalie: Jr. Matt Horton, Emmaus.

LSM: Jr. Kyle Walsh, Easton.

Face-Off: Sr. Nathan Kraemer, Emmaus.

Utility: Sr. Nick Raso, Easton.

Honorable Mention:

Attack — Nicholas Tonno, Emmaus; Ryan Skae, Freedom; Jaryd Hartzell, Nazareth. Midfield — Ryan Beville, Central Catholic; Paul Houck, Central Catholic. Defense — Nile Luma, Central Catholic. Goalie — Jameal Hadeed, Parkland. Long-stick midfielder — Andy Davidson, Emmaus. Faceoff — Dante Cavalucci, Parkland. Utility — Bailey Rice, Parkland.


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines