follow us on...

South Jersey boys’ roster released for Brine NLC’s New Jersey Pride Games

Tuesday, 21st January 2014

Categories Boy's/Men's, Brine NLC, High School, Posted 1/21/14

The Brine National Lacrosse Classic has released the South Jersey roster for the The Pride of New Jersey showcase.

The players selected will compete vs. the New Jersey North team shortly after the high school season closes. Players will then be selected from that game to represent New Jersey at the Pride of Brine NLC July 1-3 at Boyds, Md.

Players selected to the New Jersey 2017 team will play at the Brine National Lacrosse Classic only. Brine tryouts for the 2017 team will be held in June.Pride of NJ

First Last City State Position High School Grad Year School Travel/Rec Team
Connor Wolfe Mount Laurel NJ A 2015 Lenape High School Braveheart-Wallace
Jake Sherman Howell NJ A 2015 Howell High School Team Turnpike Elite
Eric Sullivan Robbinsville NJ G 2015 Allentown Quake
Kevin Geiger Flanders NJ G 2016 Mount Olive Jersey Thunder Elite 2016
Luke Merrill West Windsor NJ A 2016 West Windsor Plainsboro South Tristate
Kieran-Michael Murphy East Windsor NJ M 2016 Hightstown Njlc
Travis Casey Hillsborough NJ M 2016 Hillsborough High School Team Turnpike
Shane Rauner Ocean City NJ D 2015 Ocean City High School Sj Shamrocks Shore
Austin Chang Morris Plains NJ A 2016 The Pingry School Building Blocks Lacrosse
Jared Payne Moorestown NJ M 2015 Moorestown High School
Linwwod Butler Shamong NJ D 2015 Seneca High School Braveheart
Anthony Brunetti Mt Laurel NJ A 2015 Lenape Braveheart
Eddie Schillinger Medford NJ A 2015 Shawnee High School Tri-State
Jonathan Matthews Princeton Junction NJ A 2015 West Windsor – Plainsboro Hs South Tri-State
Kyle Conrad Palermo NJ A 2015 Ocean City Hs Nj Shamrocks
Joseph Argentina Cherry Hill NJ D 2015 Cherry Hill West Braveheart Team Wallace
Zack Hermenau Galloway NJ M 2015 Absegami Shamrocks
Christian Vik Princeton NJ D 2015 Princeton Day School Tri-State Lacrosse
Shawn Mcmanus Manahawkin NJ M 2015 Southern Regional High School Leading Edge-South
Joseph (Jj) Mckenna Barnegat NJ M 2016 Barnegat South Jersey United
Anthony Triola West Creek NJ D 2016 Southern Regional High School South Jersey United
Taylor Rosales Shamong NJ D 2016 Seneca Braveheart
Matt Lanigan Basking Ridge NJ M 2016 Oratory Prep (Summit Nj) Patriot Elite
Brian Stamm Cherry Hill NJ D 2016 Cherry Hill East High School South Jersey Shamrocks
Luke Mcloughlin Medford Lakes NJ A 2016 St. Augustine College Prep Southshore Lacrosse
Joseph Donnelly Frenchtown NJ A 2016 Delaware Valley Regional High School Twist Lacrosse
Bryce Gifford Delran NJ G 2016 Delran High School
Salvatore Avellino Egg Harbor Township NJ M 2015 Egg Harbor Township High School Southshore & Noreaster Lacrosse
Brett Fitzgerald North Brunswick NJ M 2015 St Joseph High School Team Turnpike Elite
Mike Krosnodomskie Mt. Laurel NJ D 2016 Lenape South Jersey Shamrocks
Brian Mills East Brunswick NJ M 2015 St. Joseph (Metuchen) Patriot
Max Busca Medford NJ M 2015 Shawnee High School Southshore Lacrosse
Kevin Gray Shamong NJ A 2015 Seneca Hs (Nj) Braveheart
Ryan Stewart Egg Harbor Township NJ D 2015 Egg Harbor Township Hs Sj Shamrocks
Mike Adragna Manahawkin NJ D 2015 Southern Regional H.S. New Jersey Lacrosse Club
Ian Sheekey Cherry Hill NJ A 2016 Cherry Hill East Sj Shamrocks
Aubrey Toland Princeton NJ D 2015 Hopewell Valley Central Highschool Turnpike


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines