follow us on...

Philly players named to USILA Scholar All-American squad

Monday, 10th June 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, Posted 6/10/13

2013 USILA Scholar All-America Team
Dominique Alexander The Ohio State University
Drew Bab University of Denver
Peter Baum Colgate University
Aaron Benz Eastern University
Jesse Bernhardt University of Maryland
Eric Bialek Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Owen Blye (Downingtown East) University of Maryland
Timothy Bradley LIU Post
Donald Brown Merrimack College
Brendan Buckley United States Military Academy
Charlie Bytheway (Garnet Valley) Widener University
Matt Callahan Tufts University
Alex Cameron-Carter LeMoyne College
Thomas Carfagna Chestnut Hill College
Landon Carr University of Maryland
Scott Chanelli Haverford College
Billy Chapman Middlebury College
Kyle Christine Union College
Robert Church Drexel University
Tim Cleary The University of Scranton
Mikey Connors Virginia Wesleyan College
Clay DelPrince Brown University
Ian Deveau Colby College
Nick Dolik Penn State University
Harrison Dorne Stevens Institute of Technology
Tucker Durkin (La Salle) Johns Hopkins University
John Felix SUNY Geneseo
Roger Ferguson Brown University
Michael Fiacco Hamilton College
Nathan Fortezzo Norwich University
Andrew Freedman Connecticut College
Andrew Fusselbaugh (Friends’ Central) Washington & Lee University
Brayden Gerrie Roanoke College
Brian Gillis New England College
Brennan Gmeiner DeSales University
Jason Gonos Harvard University
Peter Green Stevenson University
Tim Grenier (Ridley) Cabrini College
Justin Harty St. Mary’s College Maryland
Jess Hawthorne Hampden-Sydney College
John Heard Tufts University
Luke Heinsohn Washington & Lee University
Kyle Hercher University of Denver
Brian Hess Lehigh University
Jordan Houtby University of Detroit Mercy
Michael Huffner Bucknell University
Harry Hughes Hartwick College
John Jennings Colby College
Peter Johnson Yale University
Thomas Keith Cornell University
Joseph LaSala Washington & Lee University
Eric Law University of Denver
Riley Loewen Limestone College
John Lyons Connecticut College
James Manchester Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Ryan Martin Hampden-Sydney College
Mike McCormack Yale University
Mac Means Washington & Lee University
Andrew Metros Middlebury College
Matt Miller University of Notre Dame
Albert Mitchell St. Mary’s College Maryland
Patrick Mull St. Mary’s College Maryland
Mark Mullen (Germantown Academy) Hofstra University
Ethan Murphy University of Maryland Baltimore County
Joe Natale Curry College
Jason Noble Cornell University
Josh Offit Duke University
Brett Overend Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Sam Ozycz Endicott College
Robert Pannell Cornell University
Michael Perlow Skidmore College
Nicolas Philippi Stevens Institute of Technology
James Queeney Colgate University
Scott Ratliff Loyola University
Zac Reid Mercyhurst University
Tyler Reid Stevenson University
Doug Rheiner (Council Rock North) Muhlenberg College
Spencer Riehl Denison University
Mike Robinson Wesleyan University
Stephen Romano Lycoming College
Christopher Ruhlig LIU Post
Anthony Santomo University of Pennsylvania
Andrew Scalley Mount St. Mary’s University
Brian Scheetz Mercyhurst University
Logan Schuss The Ohio State University
Tim Schwalje University of Pennsylvania
Cam Scullen St. Lawrence University
Jacob Smith University of Massachusetts
Sam Snow Fairfield University
Ryan Snyder (Reading, Duke’s LC) Lehigh University
Drew Stoltz Catawba College
Bob Thorp (Cherokee) Cabrini College
Thomas Trasolini Cornell University
Max Van Bourgondien Cornell University
Max Voumard (St. Augustine Prep) Lynchburg College
Alex White Harvard University
Brian Wilber St. Lawrence University
Trey Wilkes The Ohio State University


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines