follow us on...

PAC-10 to hold Boys’ Lacrosse Senior Bowl June 25 at Pottsgrove

Tuesday, 11th June 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/12/13
From Press Release

Following an exciting 2013 Boys’ Lacrosse season and one of the best PAC-10 finals in recent history, the PAC-10 schools will meet one more time on June 25th at Pottsgrove¹s High School Stadium for the 2013 Boys Lacrosse Senior Bowl.

The game will feature a mixed team format with players from all eight PAC-10 schools being represented on each team. The team rosters for the Evolution and Maverick squads were chosen by the high school coaches and provide a unique opportunity for seniors from one school to be paired up with players from the other seven schools. The game is hosted by Pottsgrove High School with ceremonies starting at 6:30PM.

Team Evolution Coaches – Kevin Donnelly, Spring Ford – Nathanial Ryan, Methacton – Bryan Churchey, Perkiomen Valley – Grady Wise, Phoenxville.

Team Maverick Coaches – Jeff Neese, OJ Roberts – Geoff Davidson, Boyertown – Matt McMillen, Pope John Paul III – Fred Michaels, Pottsgrove.

Admission to the Game will be $6.00. Money raised will support the promotion of Boys Lacrosse in the Pioneer Athletic Conference.

Teams Rosters:

Team Maverick
Ian Valway, PG, D
Matt Eads, PJP, A
Josh Bildstein, PJP, M
Will Snelling, OJR, M
Nick Tordone, OJR, M
Dan Garges, OJR, M
Jamie Klementisz, PV, M
Goeff Bartowski, PV, M
Cody Hunter, PV, LSM
Sean Cooney, PV, D
Brian Madden, PHX, M
Jake Sims, PHX, M
Nick Lolli, PHX, G
Chris Lee, BOY, M
Austin Mutter, BOY, G
Matt Saxon, BOY, LSM
Ben Manning, BOY, A
Paul Major, SF, A
Jeff Ward, SF, A
Troy Szostek, SF, M
Mason Pinciotti, SF, M
Ian Hare, SF, D
Tommy Todd, SF, D
Zach, Roumaya, METH, D
Matt McClay, METH, M

Team Evolution
Bryce Livers, PG, A
Tyler Eads, PJP, M
Chris Cummings, PJP, M
John Pennell, OJR, A
Sean Kent, OJR, M
Evan Ambrogi, OJR, M
Ethan Blye, OJR, M
Evan Watkins, OJR, D
Zach Port, PV, M
Paul Edwards, PV, LSM
Justin Filopanti, PV, LSM
Wyatt Swartley, PV, D
Mike Filopanti, PV, G
Sean Hesser, PHX, M
Chris Schellberg, PHX, M
Erik Fredrickson, BOY, D
Tyler Fuhrman, BOY, A
Christian McCormick, SF, A
Casey Pettine, SF, A
DJ Young, SF, M
Ronak Das, SF, M
Stephen Bock, SF, M
Kyle Hoffner, SF, D
Kevin Honaman, SF, D
Ben Miller, METH, D
Ben Schimpf, METH, M


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines