follow us on...

PAC-10 gives post-season awards for Citizen Athletes and All-Academic

Saturday, 15th June 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/15/13
Courtesy of

Citizen Athlete Award
Spring 2013

Kelsey Shumaker, Pottstown (Lacrosse)
Leanne Shaw, Spring-Ford (Lacrosse)

PAC-10 Academic All-Conference Team Spring 2013


Boyertown – Mitchell Grohoski, Emma Morgan

Methacton – Andrew DeSana, Kaitlyn Palmer

Owen J. Roberts – Evan Ambrogi, Aubrey Stuber

Perkiomen Valley – J.R. Wolsky, Alexis Dowiak

Phoenixville – Nicholas D. Lolli, Kellie A. Matson

Pope John Paul II – Matt Eads, Emma Debald

Pottsgrove – Ian Valway, Nicole Finn

Pottstown – Morgan Wambold

Spring-Ford – Thomas Todd, Hannah Puckett

Upper Perkiomen – Rachael Keeney


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines