follow us on...

HS honors: NJ Cape Atlantic boys’ team is released

Tuesday, 11th June 2013

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/11/13

Below is the All-Cape Atlantic League (N.J.) boys’ team for 2013.

G-Chris Custodio, Egg Harbor
D-Cody Stanford, Middle Township
D-Tim Mason, Egg Harbor
D-Danny Smith, Oakcrest
A-Connor Houghton, Egg Harbor
A-Dan Spatol, Ocean City
A-Louis Parks, Oakcrest
A-Jack Denis, Middle Township
M-Jackson Sole, Lower Cape May
M-Alex Terenick, Middle Township
M-Matt Collins, Absegami
M-Jon Mitchell, Oakcrest

G-Tom Williams, Middle Township
D-Sean Kelly, Ocean City
D-Kyle Cross, Egg Harbor
D-Kevin Duncan, Absegami
A-Ryan Bralski, Mainland
A-Ryan King, Egg Harbor
A-Austin Goodwin, Absegami
A-Zach Buchanan, Middle Township
M-Chris Baumgartel, Egg Harbor
M-Kyle Bordanro, Egg Harbor
M-Calvin Stiles, Vineland
M-Matt Schuler, Ocean City

Matt Lindholm, Lower Cape May
James Cella, Lower Cape May
Cody Lambert, Lower Cape May
Kyle Defrancisco, Oakcrest
Michael Ostrowski, Vineland
Blake Biren, Oakcrest
Chris Wolfe, VIneland
Nick Verzicco, Oakcrest
Luke Dauito, Vineland
Trevor Tibbone, Mainland
Kevin Dougherty, Ocean City
Daulton Sykora, Mainland
Dane Brasslett, Ocean City
Jared Anapolle, Mainland
Tyler Dourins, Ocean City
Nick Lacovara, Egg Harbor
Justin Peek, Absegami
Sal Avellino, Egg Harbor
Gary Albano, Absegami
Bobby Hewlett, Egg Harbor
Darren Sewell, Absegami


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines