follow us on...

HS honors: Catholic League girls’ all-league team is released

Thursday, 16th May 2013

Categories Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/16/13

Philadelphia Catholic League 2013 Girls Lacrosse All-Catholic Selections

First Team
Taryn Deck, Archbishop Carroll – PCL MVP
Rose Bachmayer, Archbishop Ryan
Sophia Cuzzupe, Archbishop Carroll
Kasey Jones, Cardinal O’Hara
Cecelia Lounsberry, Bishop McDevitt
Kiara Lynch, Archbishop Wood
Kelly Monaghan, Bonner Prendergast
Meghan Petroski, Little Flower
Kelli Piell, Conwell Egan
Jen Robinson, Saint Hubert
Gabby Rowe, Cardinal O’Hara
Natalie Schmitt, Archbishop Carroll
Shannon Walsh, Lansdale Catholic

Second Team
Sam Amicone, Cardinal O’Hara
Molly Bear, Archbishop Wood
Jessica Breuning, Saint Hubert
Courtney Burke, Little Flower
Ursula Coyle, Little Flower
Nicole Hutson, Archbishop Wood
Kerry McCanns, Cardinal O’Hara
Julianne Miele, Archbishop Carroll
Casey O’Hara, Lansdale Catholic
Alynn Phelan, John W Hallahan
Casey Quigley, Bonner Prendergast
Isabelle Schmitt, Archbishop Carroll

Honorable Mention
Angela Bachman, Saint Hubert
Kaylie Barnes, John W Hallahan
Danielle Burke, Saint Hubert
Hannah Haines, Cardinal O’Hara
Marah Hayes, Archbishop Wood
Monica Hopkins, Bishop McDevitt
Sarah Jeffers, Archbishop Carroll
Caroline McAndress, Archbishop Ryan
Mari Kate O’Toole, Archbishop Ryan
Megan Santoleri, Archbishop Carroll
Annelise Sawick, Bishop McDevitt
Emily Smith, Saint Hubert
Austin Trasatti, Archbishop Wood


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines