follow us on...

HS honors: All-Bicentennial League girls’ team released

Wednesday, 5th June 2013

Categories All-League, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/5/13

Bicentennial Athletic League All League Girls’ Team 2013

Coach of the Year
Jeanie Ewer – Jenkintown High School
Player of the Year
Emma Dillon – Jenkintown High School

1st Team all BAL

Emma Dillon- Jenkintown High School
Haley Smith- Jenkintown High School
Emma Dorshimer- Jenkintown High School
Caitlyn Cavanagh- New Hope Solebury High School
Maddie Poirer- Delaware County Christian School
Devon Felix- Lower Moreland High School
Julie Hunter – New Hope Solebury High School
Tori Contoudis – Jenkintown High School
Lasell Campbell – Lower Moreland High School
Neily Thompson – Delaware County Christian School
Bailey Jaronski – New Hope Solebury High School
Sarah Nelson (Goalie) – Delaware County Christian School

2nd Team all BAL

Lauren Nelson – Delaware Count Christian School
Janine Rajauski – Lower Moreland High School
Margaret Dougherty – New Hope Solebury High School
Claire Lippay – Jenkintown High School
Lauren Rajauski – Lower Moreland High School
Sarah Ross – Jenkintown High School
Alyssa Ruger – Jenkintown High School
Mary Satterthwaite – Jenkintown High School
Samantha Powell – New Hope Solebury High School
Kelly Weiner – Delaware County Christian School
Vicky Hua – Lowe Moreland High School
Mary Kate Nihill (Goalie) – Lower Moreland High School


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines