follow us on...

High school honors: All-Inter-Ac League boys’ team is released

Monday, 20th May 2013

Categories All-League, Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/20/13


Most Important Player – Joe Carlini Malvern Prep Sr M & Kevin Gayhardt Episcopal Academy Sr D

George Kruse Award – Ian Strain Episcopal Academy Sr M

1st Team
Gavin McBride Haverford School Sr A
Curtis Zappala Episcopal Academy So A
Ryan Hilburn Malvern Prep Jr A
Reilly Hupfeldt Haverford School Sr A
Joe Carlini Malvern Prep Sr M
Trupert Ortlieb Episcopal Academy Sr M
Tyler Chambers Episcopal Academy Sr M
Peter Blynn Haverford School Jr M
Dean Roseman Penn Charter Jr M
Tom O’Connor Malvern Prep Sr M
Jared Horoski Malvern Prep Sr D
Gregory Pelton Malvern Prep Jr D
Kevin Gayhardt Episcopal Academy Sr D
Chad Rafferty Malvern Prep Sr D
Charles Guinta Penn Charter Sr LSM
Matthew Barrett Malvern Prep Sr G

Honorable Mention
Joe Dunn Malvern Prep Sr A
Ray Vandegrift Penn Charter Sr A
Grant Ament Haverford School So A
Conor Glancy Malvern Prep Sr A
Timmy Brooks Haverford School Sr M
Chris Hilburn Malvern Prep Sr M
Ian Strain Episcopal Academy Sr M
Drew Suspinski Haverford School So M
Forrest Rall Springside Chestnut Hill Sr M
Kevin Murphy Penn Charter Sr M
Hayes Nolte Germantown Academy Jr D
Matthew Robinson Episcopal Academy Sr D
Kyle Lawlor Springside Chestnut Hill Jr D
Connor Keating Haverford School Jr D
Connor Black Haverford School Jr LSM
Colin Reder Episcopal Academy So G


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines