follow us on...

Boys’ youth lacrosse; Philadelphia Freedom 2019 wins U13B Summer Exposure title

Wednesday, 19th June 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, Youth, Posted 6/19/13

Philadelphia Freedom 2019 won the U13B Summer Exposure Championship last weekend at Annapolis, downing the Atlanta Rage, 4-3, in the title game.

Tournament Scores

Freedom U13B wins Summer Exposure title

Freedom U13B wins Summer Exposure title

Freedom 9- Junior MD Terps 1
Freedom 12- Rockfish Lacrosse 0
Freedom 10- LVLC 0
Freedom 6- Dublin Green Devils 5
Freedom 7- South Central Chaos 3
Freedom 4- Atlanta Rage 3

The team consisted of:
Attack- Evan Lotz, Bryan Rafferty, Caden Wise, Noah Patterson, Kyle Gucwa
Midfield- Nick Higgins, Griffin Ganster, Drew Lopolito, Stuart Regitz, Gavin McGill, Brad Hart, Tim Mitchell, Jackson Luneburg, Jack Ettien, Connor Whalen
LSM- Brady McFalls
Defense- James Sheridan, Connor Donovan, Jack Riley, Jake Morrow, Zach Hamilton, Evan Waitte
Goalie- Nic Pezone
Coaches- Colin Hamilton, Charlie Rafferty, Erik Hart


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines