follow us on...

Philadelphia Public league releases 2013 boys’ schedule

Wednesday, 6th March 2013

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School  
 

Phillylacrosse.com, Posted 3/6/13

Public League Boy’s Lacrosse Schedule for 2013

Tuesday, April 2 3:00 Audenried vs Gratz @ Gratz
4:45 Northeast vs Delaware Valley Charter

Tuesday, April 2 3:00 George Washington vs Shoemaker @ SP
4:45 South Philadelphia vs West Philadelphia

Friday, April 5 3:00 West Philadelphia vs Audenried @ Germantown
4:45 Gratz vs South Philadelphia

Friday, April 5 3:00 Shoemaker vs Northeast @ Northeast
4:45 Delaware Valley Charter vs George Washington

Monday, April 8 4:45 Delaware Valley Charter vs Shoemaker @ Gratz

Tuesday, April 9 3:00 Audenried vs South Philadelphia @ SP
4:45 Gratz vs West Philadelphia

Tuesday, April 9 4:45 Northeast vs George Washington @ Northeast

Friday, April 12 3:00 Northeast vs Audenried @ SP
4:45 George Washington vs South Philadelphia

Saturday, April 13 10:00 Delaware Valley Charter vs Gratz @ Gratz
11:45 Shoemaker vs. West Philadelphia

Monday, April 15 3:00 South Philadelphia vs Northeast @ Northeast

Monday, April 15 3:00 Gratz vs George Washington @ George Washington

Tuesday, April 16 3:00 W. Philadelphia vs Delaware Valley Charter @ Germantown
4:45 Audenried vs Shoemaker

Friday, April 19 3:00 Northeast vs Gratz @ Gratz
4:45 Delaware Valley Charter vs Audenried

Friday, April 19 4:45 George Washington vs West Philadelphia @ Washington
Friday, April 19 4:00 Shoemaker vs South Philadelphia @ SP

Monday, April 22 3:30 Audenried vs George Washington @ George Washington

Monday, April 22 4:45 West Philadelphia vs Northeast @ Northeast

Tuesday, April 23 4:45 Gratz vs Shoemaker @ Gratz

Tuesday, April 23 4:45 South Philadelphia vs Delaware Valley Charter @ SP

Friday, April 26 3:00 West Philadelphia vs Gratz @ Gratz
4:45 Shoemaker vs Delaware Valley Charter

Saturday, April 27 10:00 George Washington vs Northeast @ SP
11:45 South Philadelphia vs Audenried

Monday, May 6 3:00 Audenried vs West Philadelphia @ SP
4:45 South Philadelphia vs. Gratz

Tuesday, May 7 3:00 George Washington vs Delaware Valley Charter @ Northeast
4:45 Northeast vs Shoemaker

Friday, May 10 3:00 West Philadelphia vs South Philadelphia at SP
4:45 Gratz vs Audenried

Friday, May 10 3:00 Shoemaker vs George Washington @ Germantown
4:45 Delaware Valley Charter vs Northeast

Tuesday, May 14 4:45 4th Place Gold Division vs 1st Place Silver Division @ Gratz

Thursday, May 16 3:00/4:45 Public League Boys’ Lacrosse Tournament @ Gratz

Monday, May 20 4:45 Public League Boys’ Lacrosse Championship @ Germantown


READERS COMMENTS (0)

Latest Headlines

Lax Zone Thursday’s lacrosse scoreboard