follow us on...

Roster is announced for Delco Jr. Boys’ team competing this weekend at Keystone State Games

Monday, 23rd July 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Youth, Posted 7/23/12

Below is the roster for the Delaware County Jr. boys’ lacrosse team that will compete this weekend at the Keystone State games at State college.

Position Player Spring Team Future High School
A Rob Baxter Springfield Archmere Academy
A Alex Bonnet Rose Tree Penncrest
A Josh Hoefner Rose Tree Haverford School
A Bobby McClure Haverford Haverford High
A Cade Stratton Ridley Ridley
D Seamus Boyle Ridley Ridley
D Dario Falcone Radnor Radnor
D Sam Guittara BYC Garnet Valley
D Noah Turner Marple Marple Newtown
D Kahlie Adeleke BYC Garnet Valley
G Seamus Glavin Rose Tree Haverford School
G Angelo Tedesco Marple Malvern
LSM T.J. Hubocky Ridley Ridley
LSM Zach Methlie Springfield Springfield
M Timmy Bradley BYC Garnet Valley
M Billy Farrell Haverford Haverford High
M Michael Gerzabek Springfield Springfield
M Ryan Kinnard Rose Tree Penncrest
M Tyler Moschella BYC Garnet Valley
M Devon Tavani Ridley Ridley
M Jack Wilson Radnor Radnor
M Danny Ferreri BYC Garnet Valley


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines