follow us on...

Post-season honors: Friends Schools League girls’ all-conference team is released

Friday, 1st June 2012

Categories Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 6/1/12

2012 Friends Schools League Girls’ Lacrosse


Haley Schmucker, Academy Of The New Church, 12
Emma Dahle, Friends’ Central, 10
Aubrey Faggen, Friends’ Central, 11
Sophie McFarlane, Friends’ Central, 9
Ashley Tedesco , Friends’ Central, 11
Becca Dahle, Friends’ Central, 12
Charlotte Wagner, Westtown School, 11
Meredith Allen, George School, 12
Annie Morrissey, Germantown Friends, 12
Maria Pizzini, Friends’ Central, 11
Isabella DiDio, Germantown Friends, 12
Iris Williamson, Germantown Friends, 12
Lauren Lowe, Moorestown Friends, 11
Noelle Smith, Moorestown Friends, 10
Elizabeth Wilcox, Shipley, 12
Teddy Chase, Shipley, 12
Sophie Katz, Shipley, 11
Avery Safford, Shipley, 12
Brittany Garrison, Abington Friends, 12

Honorable Mention:

Brettie Pitcairn, Academy Of The New Church, 12
Abby Crowley, Friends’ Central, 9
Ally Wirshba, Friends’ Central, 12
Caroline Myran, Germantown Friends, 10
Sophie Mercuris, Germantown Friends, 11
Annie Tyson, Germantown Friends, 9
Danielle Magaziner, Moorestown Friends, 12
Alayne Harris, Shipley, 12
Rachel Shaprio, Shipley, 9
Lucy Maguire, Westtown School, 9


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines