follow us on...

Post-season honors: Friends Schools League boys’ all-conference team is released

Friday, 1st June 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/1/12

2012 Friends Schools League Boys’ Lacrosse

All League:

Ben Adams, Academy Of The New Church, 12
Luke Frazier, Academy Of The New Church, 12
Jason Clough, Friends’ Central, 11
Evan Mok-Lamme, Westtown School, 11
Tucker Bentley, George School, 12
Mac Gallagher, Shipley, 12
Cliff Burgess, Moorestown Friends, 12
Tyler Mills, Moorestown Friends, 10
Sean Potter, George School, 12
Eric Loreaux, Shipley, 12
Mike Gagnier, Shipley, 12
Ian McGibbon, Shipley, 12

Honorable Mention:

Jay Eiben, Academy Of The New Church, 11
Clay McKee, Westtown School, 10
Munir Abdus Shakur, Friends’ Central, 12
Mike Litner, Shipley, 12
Steve Gentry, Shipley, 12
Zach Cope, Westtown School, 12


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines