follow us on...

Post-season honors: All-Pioneer Athletic Conference boys’ team announced

Saturday, 26th May 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/26/12

All-PAC-10 Boys

1st Team
Name Grade School

Paul Major 11 Spring-Ford
Zach Monzo 12 Spring-Ford
Tyler Fuhrman 11 Boyertown
Ryan Boyd 12 Perkiomen Valley

Chris Lees 11 Boyertown
Ryan Kent 11 Owen J. Roberts
Nick Tordone 11 Owen J. Roberts
Justin Kelly 12 Spring-Ford
Matt Bildstein 12 Pope John Paul II
Ari Levine 12 Phoenixville

Long Stick Midfield
Kevin Hoffman 12 Owen J. Roberts

Brett Evans 12 Owen J. Roberts
Ian Hare 11 Spring-Ford
Ryan Mitchell 12 Pope John Paul II
Ryan Getley 12 Owen J. Roberts

Matt Boyer 12 Owen J. Roberts

2nd Team
Name Grade School

Tyler Graham 12 Owen J. Roberts
John Pennell 11 Owen J. Roberts
Brian Vawter 12 Methacton
Matt Natale 12 Pottsgrove

Mike Lenge 12 Owen J. Roberts
Isaac Levine 10 Phoenixville
DJ Young 11 Spring-Ford
Will Johnson 12 Methacton
Kevin Ostromecki 12 Boyertown
Shawn Dickey 10 Perkiomen Valley

Long Stick Midfield
Gabe Ferraro 12 Methacton

Dan Costello 12 Spring-Ford
Jake Vargo 12 Phoenixville
Andrew DeSana 10 Methacton
JR Wolsky 11 Perkiomen Valley

Bryce Womack 10 Perkiomen Valley


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines