follow us on...

Philly men named to 2012 USILA Division I All-American teams

Thursday, 24th May 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, College, Posted 5/24/12

The United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association 2012 All-Americans for Division I:

First team

Peter Baum, Colgate Unniversity
William Manny, University of Massachusetts
Steele Stanwick, University of Virginia

Colin Briggs, University of Virginia
Robert Rotanz, Duke University
Tom Schrieber, Princeton University

LP Midfield
CJ Costabile, Duke University

RG Keenan, University of North Carolina

Tucker Durkin (La Salle), Johns Hopkins University
Kevin Randall, University of Notre Dame
Chad Wiedmaier, Princeton University

John Kemp, University of Notre Dame

Second Team

Marcus Holman, University of North Carolina
Mark Matthews, University of Denver
Mike Sawyer, Loyola University
Jordan Wolf (Lower Merion), Duke University

Anthony Biscardi, University of Massachusetts
Robert Guida, Johns Hopkins University
Chris LaPierre (Shawnee), University of Virginia
John Ranagan, Johns Hopkins University

LP Midfield
Jesse Bernhardt, University of Maryland

Chase Carraro, University of Denver

Matt Lovejoy, University of Virginia
Michael Manley, Duke University
Brian Megill, Syracuse University
Jason Noble, Cornell University

Tyler Fiorito, Princeton University

Third Team

Billy Eisenreich, Bucknell University
Logan Schuss, The Ohio State University
Garrett Thul, United States Military Academy

Brent Adams, Fairfield University
Roy Lang, Cornell University
Roman Lao-Gosney, Lehigh University
Kiel Matisz, Robert Morris University
Jeremy Noble, University of Denver

LP Midfield
Scott Ratliff, Loyola University

Bobby Dattilo, Hobart College
Stephen Robarge, Virginia Military Institute

Joe Bonanni, The Ohio State University
Tom Celentani, University of Massachusetts
Ty Souders (Emmaus), Lehigh University
Dana Wilber, Drexel University

Austin Kaut (Springfield-Delco), Penn State University

Honorable Mention

Jimmy Bitter, University of North Carolina
Chris Bocklet, University of Virginia
Jeff Cohen, Harvard University
Joe Cummings, University of Maryland
Kevin Cunningham, Villanova University
Art Kell, University of Massachusetts
Eric Lusby, Loyola University
Matt Mackrides (Malvern Prep), Penn State University
Kieran McArdle, St. John’s University
Bryan Neufeld, Siena College
Joe Resetarits, University at Albany

Davis Butts, Loyola University
Ryan Creighton, (Malvern Prep) University of North Carolina
Rob Emery, University of Virginia
Cam Flint, University of Denver
John Haus, University of Maryland
Josh Hawkins, Loyola University
Jeff Ledwick, Colgate University
Greg Mahony, Yale University
Will Mangan, Rutgers University
Jim Marlatt, University of Notre Dame
Justin Turri, Duke University

LP Midfield
John Cunningham, Princeton University
Tim Henderson, United States Military Academy
Mason Poli, (Downingtown East) Bryant University

Dylan Levings, Yale University

Reid Acton, Loyola University
Joe Fletcher, Loyola University
Peter Johnson, Yale University
Scott McWilliams, University of Virginia
Matt Miller, University of Notre Dame
Goran Murray (Haverford School), University of Maryland
Jake Smith, University of Massachusetts

Niko Amato (La Salle), University of Maryland
Pierce Bassett, Johns Hopkins University
Charlie Cipriano, Fairfield University
Rob Fortunato, University of Virginia
Tim McCormack, University of Massachusetts
Matthew Poillon, Lehigh University


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines