follow us on...

Lehigh Vallley Conference boys’ lacrosse All-League

Wednesday, 16th May 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/16/12

Boys Lehigh Valley Conference Lacrosse All League

First Team
Steve Moussoline Sr. Attack Allentown Central Catholic
GB Harkins Sr. Defense Allentown Central Catholic
Kevin Gulyus Sr. Middie Allentown Central Catholic MVP
Matt Savage Sr. Middie Allentown Central Catholic
Joseph Dionne So. Goalie Easton
Jeremy Swick Sr. Attack Easton
Cole Campbell Sr. Attack Emmaus
Zach Schleicher Jr. Middie Emmaus
Cory Hill Jr. LSM/Defense Emmaus
Grant Searfoss Jr Attack Nazareth
AJ Seip Sr. Middie Parkland

Honorable Mention
Marc Feldman Jr. Middie Emmaus
Garrett Miers Jr. Goalie Emmaus
Chris Laudenbach Sr. Defense Nazareth
Matt Laub Sr. Defense Parkland
Dan Minnich Sr. Attack Parkland


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines