follow us on...

High school honors: Philadelphia Catholic League girls’ lacrosse All-League selections

Thursday, 17th May 2012

Categories Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/17/12

Philadelphia Catholic League Girls Lacrosse All-League Selections

First Team

Alyssa Andress, Archbishop Wood – PCL MVP
Nicole Duca, Archbishop Wood
Kathy Flanagan, Archbishop Prendergast
Maura Glemser, Archbishop Wood
Nicole Hawe, St Hubert
Emily Hutson, Archbishop Wood
Maddison Lesher, Archbishop Carroll
Kerry Newby, Archbishop Carroll
Kelli Piell, Conwell-Egan
Gabby Rowe, Cardinal O’Hara
Shannon Walsh, Lansdale Catholic
Courtney Weidner, Little Flower

Second Team

Sam Amicone, Cardinal O”Hara
Katie Boyle, Archbishop Carroll
Jess Breuning, St Hubert
Lauren Eastburn, Archbishop Ryan
Gabbi Hull, Archbishop Carroll
Katie Kelly, Bishop McDevitt
Erin Keyes, Little Flower
Marian Lewis, Lansdale Catholic
Kelly Meade, St Hubert
Shannon Neill, Cardinal O’Hara
Helen O’Kane, Archbishop Ryan
Natalie Schmitt, Archbishop Carroll
Julia Sweeney, Archbishop Prendergast

Honorable Mention

Shavonne Boyle, Archbishop Wood
Rachel Flynn, Archbishop Carroll
Chelsea Fox, Cardinal O’Hara
Monica Hopkins, Bishop McDevitt,
Kasey Jones, Cardinal O’Hara
Jess Lafferty, Archbishop Carroll
Kerry McCanns, Cardinal O’Hara
Madelyn Scepansky, Archbishop Prendergast
Sarah Snydman, Conwell-Egan
Jennifer South, Conwell-Egan


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines