follow us on...

HEADstrong Gold 2014 and Green 2015 teams win divisional titles at Upper Atlantic Tournament at United Sports

Tuesday, 12th June 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Posted 6/12/12

The HEADstrong Gold 2014 and HEADstrong Green 2015 teams won their respective division championships at the 2012 Upper Atlantic Tournament at United Sports in Downingtown last weekend.

HEADstrong Gold 2014 won its divisional title at the Upper Atlantic tourney

The HEADstrong Gold 2014 roster included Dan Dickenson, Alex Fisher, Jack Glemser, Dan Buckman, Nathan Wingate, Jack Muliawan, John Ferguson, Joey Hoey, John Saunders, David Sickler, Chris Gazzio, Elliot Avis, Nick Hling, Sean Delaney, Timmy Miller, Alex Arhontoulis, Ryan Beville, Matt Borchert, Owen Green, Christian Jobs, Connor Keating, Bryan Mizell, Sam Murphy, Biran Sinex and Kevin Leyden.

The HEADstrong Green roster included Matt Nagle, RJ Zoba, Dillan Kelly, Travis Miller, Jonathon Moroz, Mike Cropper, Blaise Fugazzotto, Hal Marshall, Bryan Murray, Jonathon Warg, Josh Croney, Sam Gindhart, Jonathon Lyman, Chris Verdeur, Colin Bosak, Charlie Arena, TJ Reiley, Andrew Dipasquale, Nick Fox, Nowlan Fox, Brian Casey, Drew Ryan, Chris Waddington, Daniel Lanham, Jake Hervada, Luke Spence, and Andrew Watts.


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines