follow us on...

Boys’ youth lacrosse: Fever Orange wins U13B championship at Summer Slam

Thursday, 28th June 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/28/12

The 2018 Philly Fever Orange Lacrosse Team won the Summer Slam U13B Championship last weekend at Westtown School.

The Fever 2018 team won the U13B title at Summer Slam

Philly Fever went 7-0 for the two days in a field of 32 teams and 8 Brackets. The Feber defeated Colorado’s 3D Select U13 squad, 9-8, in the Championship game.

This was the team’s first tournament of the summer. Fever 2018 Orange will travel to Bethesda, MD, and Metuchen, N.J., for two other tournaments this summer.

The members of the team were: Cole Lukasiewicz, Sean Bailey, Rowan Brumbaugh, Chris Cara, Tim Carlson, Ethan Rodgers, Michael Clibanoff, Richard Connell, Jack Daly, Joey Debernardi, Scott Deck, Tommy Fredericks, Jake Glunk, Barrett Pittman, Ryan Morris, Jackson Niness, Ryan Bailey, Colin Price, Matthew Clibanoff, Ryan Rosenblum, Charlie Veasey, Scott White, Blaine Yerger and Jimmy Dougherty.

The Fever Class of 2018 Orange team is coached by Scott Berkheimer, Eric Carlson, Glenn White, and Morgan Young.



Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines