follow us on...

Boys’ youth lacrosse: Freedom 2019 team wins Summer Exposure U11B championship

Monday, 25th June 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 6/25/12

The 2019 Philadelphia Freedom Lacrosse Team recently won the Summer Exposure U11B Championship last weekend at Annapolis, Md.

Freedom Lacrosse won the U19 championship at Summer Exposure

The Freedom went 6-0 for the two days in a field of 32 teams and 8 Brackets.

The team is made up of 4th and 5th Graders and this was the squad’s first tournament.

The members of the team included: Bryan Rafferty, Connor Donovan, Champ Doyle, Gabriel Goforth, Zach Hamilton, Bradley Hart, Nick Higgins, Cole Iannarino, Jared Kolinsky, Evan
Lotz, Jackson Luneburg, Collin McGill, Gavin McGill, Jacob Morrow, Noah Patterson, Will Peden, Collin Pettine, Nicolas Pezone, James Sheridan, Eric Spanons, Connor Whalen.

The coaches were Kevin Goforth, Charlie Rafferty, Collin Hamilton and Kyle Marks.


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines