follow us on...

Boys’ lacrosse teams champions at EvoGames are announced

Monday, 23rd July 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, Club, Youth, Posted 7/23/12

Below are the team champions crowned last weekend at the EvoGames held at United Sports in Downinvgtown. The event was run by Lacrosse Evolution.

Evolution Games Pool A – Duke’s Lacrosse Club; MVP- Offensive-Christopher Brady (Conestoga, 2015); Defensive MVP Dustin Buchanan (C.B. East, 2015)
Evolution Games Pool B – Cardinal O’Hara
U15 A – 2016 Philadelphia Freedom
U15 B – Tri-State White
U 13 A – 2017 Philadelphia Freedom
U 13 B – Black Bear Orange
U 11 – 2019 Philadelphia Freedom
U 9 – Honey Badgers


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines