follow us on...

High school honors: Central League boys’ lacrosse All-League

Thursday, 17th May 2012

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/17/12

2012 Boys’ All Central League lacrosse

Team Sportsmanship:
Marple Newtown
Upper Darby

Player of the Year:
Matt Ward Ridley

George A. Kruse Award:
Paul Somboonsong Rad

1st Team

Kyle Bush 12 Rid
Brad Lord 12 Con
Jules Raucci 12 GV
Tyler Brooke 12 Con

Jamie Ikeda 12 Con
Ryan Lehman 12 GV
Ryan Guittare 12 GV
Nick Eufrasio 11 Rid

Adam Goins 12 Con
Peter Donato 11 Rad
Mike Crowley 11 Rid

Matt Ward 12 Rid
Miles Thomas 12 Con

Steve Brodeur 12 Strath Haven

Mike Barnes 12 Rad

2012 All Central 2nd Team

Conner Frisina 12 Con
Ben Junior 12 Rad
Robert Raucci 11 GV
Will Manganiello 10 Penn

Dan Smyth 11 Spr
Andrew Butkus 12 Penn
John Saunders 10 Rid

Vail Urso 11 GV
Kevin Leyden 10 Hav
Matt Klodarska 12 Penn
Dalton George 11 Rid
Joe Taulane 12 GV

Dan Bowden 12 Spr

Brendan Manderack 11 Rad

Zack Penfil 11 Garnet Valley

Honorable Mention
Jared Jacobs
Brian Sinex
Zak Fink
Chris Treat
Tom McDermott
Robbie Zonino
Will Ohley
Vince Marra
Tom Hemcher
Mark Gurenlian
Evan Aigeldinger
Steve Elf
Jimmy Gastner
Keith Decindis
Alex Simpson
James Burke
Chris Manderack
Dan Michaelson
Ted Bergman
Mike McKernan


  1. Al says:

    No Daly from LM or Cherry from Radnor?

  2. Laxmom says:

    Congrats to everyone on this list! You are all outstanding lax players! It was a pleasure watching you play all season. You have made your families and fans very proud and your pride and perseverance made great things happen for your individual teams.

Latest Headlines

Six Philly men earn All-ACC honors; check them out this weekend at PPL Park