follow us on...

Wings release 2012 NLL schedule; team opens at home on Jan. 14 vs. Rochester

Tuesday, 13th September 2011

Categories Boy's/Men's, Pro  
 

Phillylacrosse.com, Posted 9/13/11

The Philadelphia Wings will open their 2012 National Lacrosse League schedule at home against Rochester at the Wells Fargo Center.

The full schedule is listed below.

Philadelphia Wings 2012 NLL schedule
Saturday, January 14 – 7:00 p.m. – Rochester at Philadelphia
Saturday, January 21 – 7:00 p.m. – Washington at Philadelphia
Friday, January 27 – 7:30 p.m. – Philadelphia at Buffalo
Saturday, February 4 – 7:00 p.m. – Toronto at Philadelphia
Sunday, February 12 – 4:00 p.m. – Buffalo at Philadelphia
Saturday, February 18 – 7:00 p.m. – Philadelphia at Toronto
Friday, February 24 – 9:00 p.m. – Philadelphia at Edmonton
Saturday, March 3 – 7:00 p.m. – Rochester at Philadelphia
Friday, March 9 – 7:30 p.m. – Philadelphia at Toronto
Saturday, March 17 – 7:00 p.m. – Edmonton at Philadelphia
Friday , March 23 – 9:00 p.m. – Philadelphia at Colorado
Sunday, March 25 – 4:00 p.m. – Colorado at Philadelphia
Friday, April 6 – 7:00 p.m. – Minnesota at Philadelphia
Saturday, April 7 – 7:30 p.m. – Philadelphia at Buffalo
Saturday, April 21 – 8:00 p.m. – Philadelphia at Minnesota
Saturday, April 28 – 7:30 p.m. – Philadelphia at Rochester

Click here to purchase tickets.

Wings Fan Fest – Saturday, October 1st
The Wells Fargo Center will host an open-to-the-public event featuring live entertainment, interactive family activities and appearances from players, alumni, Angels Dancers and Mad Dog!

Sign up to participate in the Wings Lacrosse Academy on the led by Wings players and coaches. CLICK HERE for more info!


READERS COMMENTS (0)




Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines