follow us on...

Updated listing of Philly boys’ lacrosse assistant coach openings

Thursday, 3rd February 2011

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School  
 

Phillylacrosse.com, Posted 2/3/11

Updated listing of available Philly boys’ lacrosse coaching positions:

Lower Merion assistant coaches (four)

Lower Merion seeks assistants for the jobs of defensive coach, goalie coach, JV coach and assistant JV coach. If interested, contact co-coach Michael Borsch at borschm@lmsd.org

Sun Valley assistant coaches

Sun Valley is looking for a JV Head Coach and a volunteer assistant for the upcoming season. Please forward resume as soon as possible to head coach Sean Tischler at stischler@salesianum.org.

Malvern Prep assistants

Malvern Prep seeks enthusiastic, qualified coach to lead its junior varsity lacrosse teams. Currently we are looking to fill the following positions, JV A and JVB Head Coach and JVA and JVB assistant coach. Prior playing or coaching experience required. All of these are paid positions. Please contact head coach David Metzbower at dmetzbower@malvernprep.org to express your interest and qualifications.

Archbishop Wood assistant coaches

Assistant coaches are needed at Archbishop Wood. If interested, contact head coach Jim Beury at jimbeury@comcast.net or 215-205-0440.

Elizabethtown (Lancaster County) JV coach

Elizabethtown Area High School seeks enthusiastic, qualified coach to lead its junior varsity boys lacrosse team. Please contact head coach Jeremy Adams at jeremy_adams@etownschools.org to express your interest and qualifications.

Council Rock South assistant varsity coach

We are looking for a motivated, knowledgeable and passionate individual to be an assistant coach for the varsity squad. The applicant should have high school coaching experience and/or college playing experience. Primary duties will include practice planning/drills, game management, player evaluations, and development. Contact for application and information: John Hiron, Head Coach. Phone: (215) 906-8636 E-mail: jhiron@verizon.net

Unionville assistant coach

Unionville High School is looking for a JV Coach for the upcoming season.
Contact John Rohde at jrohde@ucfsd.org or 610-3472000.

Abington boys (assistant)

Abington High School looking to hire an assitant varsity lacrosse coach. Prior coaching or playing experience is required. This is a paid position.

All interested applicants should contact Randy McNeill via email at rmcneill42@aol.com.


Hatboro-Horsham JV B/9th grade coaches

Hatboro-Horsham Lacrosse is looking for candidates to coach the JV B and 9th grade teams. Please e-mail J P Banks at jbanks@hatboro-horsham.org with your contact information and lacrosse background if interested.

Emmaus assistant coach

Emmaus HS is seeking an assistant boys’ lacrosse coach; this is a paid position, interested applicants should send CV that includes prior lacrosse coaching experience to Head Coach Jef Hewlings at penneast.lacrosse@yahoo.com

Strath Haven Assistant Coach

Strath Haven HS is looking for an Asst. Lacrosse Coach for the 2011 season. Any interested applicants should send their information to Dave Waldman [dwaldman@wssd.org]. Prior coaching/ playing experience required.

Lansdale Catholic Assistant Varsity Coach

Lansdale Catholic has an immediate opening for an assistant boy’s lacrosse coach. Prior coaching and/or playing experience is required. Interested applicants can contact Tim Udinski, Head Boys’ Lacrosse Coach, at tudinski@gmail.com or 215-262-0737


Pope John Paul II Varsity Assistant Coach

We are looking for coaches to fill out positions as varsity assistant and a JV Head Coach. Previous playing and/or coaching experience required. New High School opening this fall with state of the art facilities and growing lacrosse program. Number of paid positions is to be determined. Contact Brian Kilpatrick at 610-312-9253 or bkilpatrick@piphs.org


READERS COMMENTS (0)




Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines