follow us on...

Conestoga claims ‘B’ championship at 8th annual Brian Houshower Lacrosse Festival

Wednesday, 26th October 2011

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 10/26/11

Conestoga JV claimed the championship of the “B” Division Saturday in the 8th annual Brian Houshower Lacrosse Festival at Downingtown West by defeating Valhalla, 7-5.

Conestoga claimed the "B" Division championship at the 8th annual Brian Houshower Lacrosse Festival

Conestoga was comprised of all freshmen.

The tournament honors the memory of former Downingtown High/West lacrosse player Brian Houshower, who died at the age of 16 in a car accident in 2003.

Conestoga roster

Luke Taicher Attack
Greg Taicher Attack
Steve Hildebrand Attack
Ted Purdy Attack
Jace Kienzle Attack
Sam Friedman Midfield
Chris Brady Midfield
Ryan Dutot Midfield
Tim Muir Midfield
Phil Piasecki Midfield
Matt Nagle Midfield
Jack Jandrasits Midfield
Damase Bagbonon Defense/LSM
Dillan Sidoriak Defense/LSM
Robbie Sedlak Defense
Parke Schweiter Defense
Chris Doms Defense
Tim Moran Defense
Jack Green Goalie
John Roulston Goalie
Quinn Bridge Attack (injured)


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines