follow us on...

US Lacrosse releases scholastic All-Americans: Philly, Delaware, PA, S. Jersey

Saturday, 17th July 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, Delaware, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 7/17/10

US Lacrosse has released the full list of scholastic All-Americans. The following are Philadelphia region honorees as well as those selected from surrounding regions and throughout the state of Pennsylvania.

Philly region
Joe Addona D 2010 Springfield St. John’s
Ryan Buttenbaum FO/M 2010 Conestoga Lehigh
Bryson Craft LSM 2010 Episcopal Academy Massachusetts
Brian Dailey LSM 2011 Conestoga
Kevin Forster A 2010 La Salle Maryland
Tim Golder A 2010 Avon Grove Penn State
Bobby Hill M 2010 Malvern UVA
Casey Ikeda D 2010 Conestoga Maryland
Tyler Johnston M 2010 Ridley Georgetown
Austin Kaut G 2010 Springfield Penn State
Colin Keegan A 2010 Springfield St. John’s
Tate Klidonas M 2010 Emmaus Hartford
Ryan Lord M 2010 Conestoga Maryland
Andrew O’Connell G 2010 Malvern UNC
Liam O’Connor M 2010 Haverford School Notre Dame
Stephen O’Hara D 2010 St. Joseph’s Prep Notre Dame
Jackson Place D 2010 Episcopal Academy Bucknell
Patrick Resch M 2010 La Salle Dartmouth
Joey Sankey A 2011 Penn Charter North Carolina
Carl Walrath A 2011 Haverford School Virginia
Jordan Wolf A 2010 Lower Merion Duke

New England Eastern region
John Beagley (of Yardley) A 2010 Landmark School Syracuse

Delaware region

Patrick Ashley D 2010 Tower Hill
Mark Cyron D 2010 Salesianum
Eric Kelley M 2010 Wilmington Friends
Ryan Kilpatrick D 2011 Salesianum
Ripley Nielsen M 2010 Tower Hill
Dan Rodgers G 2010 Salesianum
Daniel Steele M 2010 Cape Henlopen
Timothy Voss D 2010 Cape Henlopen

Central PA region

Chris Dymski G 2010 Carlisle
Will Haus M 2011 Palmyra
Spencer Lehr M 2011 Hempfield
Michael Marshner A 2010 Susquehannock
Michael Oliveto M 2010 Conrad Weiser
Michael Ondrusek 2011 Hempfield
Nathan Pendleton A 2010 Cumberland Valley
Samuel Price G 2011 South Western
Austin Schultz D 2010 Manheim Township
Steven States A 2010 Red Lion

Western PA region

Bijon Firouzan A 2011 Mt. Lebanon
Ed Lally A 2011 Sewickley Academy
Jake McAndrew A 2010 Seneca Valley
Max Pawk G 2010 Sewickley Academy
Jack Roberts D 2011 Sewickley Academy
Will Round G 2010 Mt. Lebanon
Ryan Worsena A 2011 North Allegheny

South Jersey region
Phil Bhaya M 2010 Haddonfield Princeton
Steve Pontrello M 2012 St Augustine
Ben Schwing M 2010 Shawnee
Gabe Voumard M 2010 St Augustine


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines