follow us on...

Schedules released for first Public League boys and girls’ lacrosse season

Friday, 26th March 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, Girl's/Women's, High School  
 

Phillylacrosse.com, Posted 3/26/10

Public League officials released the league schedules for the six boys’ and girls’ teams competing this year in the first season of league play.

The boys’ teams include Mastery Charter-Shoemaker, FitzSimons, Delaware Valley Charter, Northeast, Washington, Northeast and Audenried.

The girls’ teams include Girls’ High, Master Charter-Shoemaker, Mastery Charter-Pickett, George washington, Northeaast and Delaware Valley Charter.

Boys’ schedules
Tuesday, April 6
3:15 Mastery vs Fitzsimons @ Gratz
4:45 Del Val vs Northeast

Thursday, April 8
3: 15 OPEN @ South Philly
4:45 OPEN

Saturday, April 10
10:00 Washington vs Audenried @ South Philly
11:45 Mastery vs Del Val

Tuesday, April 13
3:15 Northeast vs Audenried @ Gratz
4:45 Washington vs Fitzsimons

Tuesday, April 20
3:15 Northeast vs Fitzsimons @ Gratz
4:45 OPEN

Tuesday, April 20
3:45 Audenried vs Mastery @ Shoemaker

Saturday, April 24
10:00 Del Val vs Washington @ Gratz
11:45 Mastery vs Northeast

Tuesday, April 27
3:15 Northeast vs Washington @ Gratz
4:45 Fitzsimons vs Del Val

Tuesday, May 4
3:15 Audenried vs Del Val @ Gratz
4:45 *** Girls’ Lacrosse game @ Gratz***

Tuesday, May 4
3:45 Washington vs Mastery @ Shoemaker

Saturday, May 8
10:00 Fitzsimons vs Audenried @ South Philly
11:45 Del Val vs Northeast

Tuesday, May 11
3:15 Audenried vs Washington @ Gratz
4:45 OPEN

Tuesday, May 11
3:45 Fitzsimons vs Mastery @ Shoemaker

Thursday, May 13
3:15 OPEN @ South Philly
4:45 OPEN

Girls’ schedules

Thursday, April 8
3:30 Girls High vs Northeast @ Gratz
4:45 Pickett vs Washington

Monday, April 12
3:30 Washington vs Girls High @ Gratz
4:45 Shoemaker vs Delaware Valley

Saturday, April 17
10:00 Delaware Valley vs Pickett @ Gratz
11:30 Northeast vs Shoemaker

Thursday, April 22
3:30 Pickett vs Northeast @ Gratz
4:45 Delaware Valley vs Girls High

Monday, April 26
3:30 Shoemaker vs Washington @ Gratz
4:45 Girls High vs Pickett

Saturday, May 1
2:30 Washington vs Northeast @ Gratz
(SAT’s) 4:00 Pickett vs Shoemaker

Tuesday, May 4
(3:15 ***Boys’*** Lacrosse game at Gratz)
4:45 Delaware Valley vs Washington @ Gratz

***Thursday, May 6 3:45 Girls High vs Shoemaker @ Shoemaker ***

Thursday, May 13
3:30 Washington vs Pickett @ Gratz
4:45 Northeast vs Delaware Valley

Saturday, May 15
10:00 Northeast vs Girls High @ Gratz
11:30 Shoemaker vs Delaware Valley

Saturday, June 5
BRIDGE Play Day at USTC, Downingtown

Tags:


READERS COMMENTS (0)




Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines