follow us on...

Pioneer Athletic Conference releases all-league boys’ team

Wednesday, 9th June 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 6/9/10

The 2010 Pioneer Athletic Conference all-league boys’ team:

MVP: Billy McCabe, Spring-Ford
Offensive Player of the Year: Kohl Batdorf, Owen J. Roberts
Defensive Player of the Year: Andrew Boyer. Owen J. Roberts
George Kruse Award: Joe Scenna, Perkiomen Valley

1st Team
Kohl Batdorf 11 Owen J. Roberts
Brian Bock 11 Spring-Ford
Matt Salvetti 11 Boyertown
Drew Thomas 11 Spring-Ford

Chris Germano 12 Methacton
Jimi Hennessy 12 Owen J. Roberts
Connor Kelly 12 Owen J. Roberts
Justin Morgan 12 Perkiomen Valley
Josh Sutterfield 12 Spring-Ford

Long Stick Midfield
Kevin McLaughlin 12 Spring-Ford

Colin Blye 11 Owen J. Roberts
Scott Markle 11 Methacton
Billy McCabe 12 Spring-Ford
Joe Scenna 12 Perkiomen Valley

Andrew Boyer 12 Owen J. Roberts

2nd Team \
Tyler Fuhrman 9 Boyertown
Joe McErlean 10 Phoenixville
Cody Ridgeway 11 Methacton
Pete Sclafani 11 Perkiomen Valley

Ryan Kelly 12 Methacton
Eli Miller 11 Methacton
Troy Moyer 11 Boyertown
Thomas Pham 11 Spring-Ford
Dylan Swope 11 Owen J. Roberts
Brad Thornton 12 Pottsgrove

Long Stick Midfield
Joe Soares 12 Owen J. Roberts

Anthony Desana 11 Methacton
Tom Kraft 12 Spring-Ford
Ryan Krasely 12 Perkiomen Valley
Tyler Shaw 11 Boyertown

Kevin Krasely 12 Perkiomen Valley

Click here for a full listing of 2010 boys’ all-league teams


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines