follow us on... Players of the Year to be announced this week

Sunday, 11th July 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 7/11/10

The Players of the Year for 2010 will be announced beginning tomorrow with the release of the female choice.

The past choices for these honors include:

Past winners of Female Player of the Year
2009 – Emily Garrity (Strath Haven, midfielder)
2008 – Kelly Barnes & Beth Ellis (Radnor, midfielders)

Past Male Players of the Year
2009 – Tucker Durkin (La Salle, defenseman)
2008 – Niko Amato (La Salle, goalie)


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines