follow us on...

Friends Schools League releases boys’ all-league team

Saturday, 29th May 2010

Categories Boy's/Men's, High School, Posted 5/29/10

The 2010 Friends Schools League Boys’ Lacrosse squads:

First Team

Steve Rohtla, Academy Of The New Church, 12
Max Heilman, Academy Of The New Church, 11
James Lindrooth, Academy Of The New Church 11
Zach Cope, Westtown School, 10
Logan Davis, George School, 12
Wyeth Howard, George School, 12
Ben Smith, Moorestown Friends, 12
Greg Yingling, Moorestown Friends, 11
Julius Mouser, Shipley, 11
Mike Litner, Shipley, 10
James Brownstein, Shipley, 12
Ian McGibbon, Shipley, 10

Honorable Mention

Andrew Stein, Academy Of The New Church, 11
Jake O’Donnell, Moorestown Friends, 11
Mike Michnowicz, Friends’ Central, 10
Gore Kamara, Shipley, 11
Mac Gallagher, Shipley, 10
Nick Sterge, Shipley, 12

Click here for full listing of boys’ all-league teams released for 2010


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines