follow us on...

Catholic League releases all-conference girls’ team

Saturday, 22nd May 2010

Categories Girl's/Women's, High School, Posted 5/22/10

The 2010 All-Catholic League girls’ teams:

First Team
Aimee Gennaro Senior Archbishop Carroll
Caitlyn McCartney Junior Archbishop Wood
Alyssa Andress Sophomore Archbishop Wood
Courtney Niemiec Senior Little Flower
Alyssa DiBona Junior Archbishop Carroll
Hannah Schmitt Junior Archbishop Carroll
Megan George Cardinal O’Hara
Erin Bradley Senior Lansdale Catholic
Megan Dillon Senior Saint Hubert
Sarah Means Senior Archbishop Ryan
Nicole Hayes Junior Archbishop Wood
Chelsea Kada Senior Little Flower

Second Team
Kasey Jones Cardinal O’Hara
Jamie DePetris Senior Archbishop Carroll
Ashley White, Senior Saint Hubert
Ashley Pope Senior Conwell-Egan
Haley Oczkowski Senior Archbishop Wood
Rachael Dickerson Senior Cardinal O’Hara
Mallory Smith Senior Cardinal Dougherty
Megan Granata Junior Cardinal O’Hara
Marrissa Palumbo Junior Archbishop Wood
Katie Gillespie Senior Lansdale Catholic
Nora Walsh Senior Lansdale Catholic
Samantha Burke Senior Saint Hubert

Honorable Mention
Genni Hull Senior Archbishop Carroll
Julie Gallagher Sophomore Bishop McDevitt
Lauren Murtha Senior Conwell-Egan Catholic
Amanda Johnson Senior Archbishop Ryan
Maura Lemke Junior Prendergast
Meg MacClain Senior Bishop McDevitt
Nora McGeever Junior Archbishop Carroll
Katie Mallon. Junior Saint Hubert
JunioJill MacDonald Senior Cardinal Dougherty
Gina Stella Senior Lansdale Catholic
Cassie Fario Senior Conwell-Egan
Karen Leiber Junior Bishop McDevitt

See full list of Philly all-league girls’ teams


Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Latest Headlines